Upcoming Members-Only Webinar: How to Find and Engage With Customers on Social Media

This is the first members-only webinar of the year. Farm marketing expert and owner of 3 Cow Marketing Charlotte Smith will present on “How to Find and Engage With Customers on Social Media,” live on Thursday, January 28 at 9 a.m. Pacific, 11 a.m. Central, noon Eastern…

The post Upcoming Members-Only Webinar: How to Find and Engage With Customers on Social Media appeared first on Farm-to-Consumer Legal Defense Fund.

Source: Farm-to-Consumer Legal Defense Fund

This entry was posted in News & Information. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.